Beacon Theatre CD- Double Disc Set

Beacon Theatre CD- Double Disc Set
Click to enlarge
Price: $16.99
Weight: 0.50 lbs

Special Offer

Purchase 1 of Beacon Theatre CD- Double Disc Set and get:

A $9.99 VALUE!

E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List


Not Now
$1 (+$1.00)
$5 (+$5.00)
$10 (+$10.00)


Disc 1

1.       72nd Street Subway Blues

2.       Slow Train

3.       Cradle Rock

4.       When the Fire Hits the Sea

5.       Midnight Blues

6.       Dust Bowl

7.       The River

8.       I’ll Take Care of You feat. Beth Hart

9.       Sinners Prayer feat. Beth Hart

10.   You Better Watch Yourself

11.   Steal Your Heart Away

Disc 2

1.       Bird on a Wire

2.       Down Around My Place feat. John Hiatt

3.       I Know a Place feat. John Hiatt

4.       Blue and Evil

5.       Walk in My Shadows feat. Paul Rodgers

6.       Fire and Water feat. Paul Rodgers

7.       Mountain Time

8.       Young Man Blues

Bonus Track:

1. If Heartaches were Nickels



Comment on Facebook

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like